top of page


ILA has many committees with internationally renowned members, including members from ILA-CANADA, which contribute greatly to the creation, understanding and advancement of International Law. ILA is made of over 4500 academics and practitioners, making it the premier International Law network in the world. If you like to JOIN ILA-CANADA you may do so here. To find out all the members of the ILA comittees please click here. Below you will find a list of all the active ILA committees and the CANADIAN members.

Dr Oonagh Fitzgerald


Martin Doe

Alex Chung

Svetoslav Ivanov

Dr Akinqumi Ogunranti

Daniel Litwin

Dr Oonagh Fitzgerald

 To be decided

Andrea Bjorklund (Co Rapporteur)

Charles-Emmanuel Cote

bottom of page